See all our News

2018 Society for the Environment Environmental Professional of the Year Finalists Announced!

Posted on Posted in Uncategorized

The calibre of nominations for the Society for the Environment 2018 Environmental Professional of the Year award were superb, which made choosing the five finalists rather tricky! However, we are now extremely pleased to announce the finalists for the award, in no particular order, as:

James Peacock CEnv
Product Manager at EnTrade

Dave Hampton CEnv
Founder and CEO at Carbon Coach Ltd

Gemma Williams REnvTech
Catchment Risk Coordinator at Dŵr Cymru Welsh Water

Mark Gallagher CEnv
Environmental Advisor at Mars Wrigley Confectionary UK Ltd

Graham Powell CEnv
CHP Manager, Anglian Water


We are thrilled to see 3 members of the Institute of Water amongst the finalists.

The presentation of this prestigious award will take place at the Society for the Environment Awards and Lectures on World Environment Day (5th June 2018) at Arup, London (see address below). Join us to celebrate with the finalists!

Event registration is still available! Find out more and register to attend here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *