Eastern Area Innovation Awards

Eastern Area Innovation Awards 2020, now OPEN!

The Eastern Area are delighted to invite individuals, teams or organisations operating in the Eastern Area to apply for the Innovation Awards.

The application process comprises of a downloadable ‘paper’ based form, followed by the opportunity to present your innovation to a panel of senior judges at a Dragons Den–style event, hosted at Kingsgate Conference Centre (PE1 4YT) on Friday 6th March.

CLICK HERE to download an Application Form.

Closing date for applications is 7th February 2020, with successful shortlist applicants having the opportunity to present to the ‘Dragons’, and the winning Innovation put through to the National Final in June 2020.

If you have implemented innovations in Technology, Customer Service, Ways of Working or Sustainable Practices and operate in the areas of Anglian Water, Cambridge Water, Essex and Suffolk Water and Affinity Water, then we’d love to welcome your application.

Previous Winners

2018/19 – Carfiguano Ltd (CFG)

2017/18 – Disruptive Technologies

2016/17 – Concrete Canvas Ltd

2015/16 – Matt Simpson

2014/15 – APEM

2013/14 – Radio Data Networks

2012/13 – Veolia Water