Northern Area Innovation Awards

Northern Area Innovation Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2020 winners Inflowmatix with their innovation ‘Unique Analytical Solutions using High Frequency Pressure Data’ and thank you to all of our entries, to view the winning innovation click here.


Previous Winners

2018/19 – Pipeline Testing Consultants Ltd- ServiClean – Water Service Pipe Cleaning

2017/18 – Yorkshire Water with their innovation, ‘Retro-fit Cl Splashguard’.

2016/17 – APEM Ltd

2015/16 – Northumbrian Water and South Tyneside Council

2014/15 – United Utilities Business Services in conjunction with EEIP

2013/14 – Yorkshire Water Services

2012/13– Morrison Utility Services